Darley Swim Club
1502 Naamans Rd, Wilmington, DE , 302-475-9808
  • Monday May 28 2-6pm Welcome Back BarBQ
  • Saturday June 2 8-11pm Wine and Cheese Evening (over 21s only)
  • Sunday June 10 1-3pm Rafternoon
  • Saturday June 23 8-11pm Wine and Cheese Evening (over 21s only)
  • Sunday June 24 2-4pm Rafternoon
  • Tuesday July 3 6-8pm Raft evening
  • Sunday July 15 1-3pm Rafternoon
  • Saturday July 21 8-11pm Wine and Cheese Evening (over 21s only)
  • Friday July 27 8:30 Flick'n float
  • Sunday July 29 2-4pm Rafternoon
  • Saturday August 4 8-11pm Wine and Cheese Evening (over 21s only)
  • Saturday August 11 1-3pm Rafternoon
  • Saturday August 25 2-4pm Rafternoon
  • Sunday September 2 2-4pm Rafternoon
  • Sunday September 2 5-6pm Boo-hoo BBQ (Rain Date 9/3)
  • Sunday September 2 8-11pm Wine and Cheese Evening (over 21s only)


NOTE: Please check the Facebook page and the Message Board at the pool for more information.

We are always looking for folks to help with the social events. If you would like to lend
a hand or run an event please see Marie or John Schueren.
Darley Swim Club Social Calendar 2018
(all events subject to change)